• Stay informed:  attend Community Listening Sessions and meetings of the Planning Commission, Board of Supervisors and Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee.  See calendar for details.


  • Write to County Officials.  You’ll find their contact info below.


  • Follow and “Like” us on Facebook


  • Join our Email List, where you can also VOLUNTEER!


  • Donate.  Help us maintain our website and Facebook pages, provide yard signs and bumper stickers when we’re in a campaign, and hire legal assistance when necessary.


York County Board of Supervisors

Walter C. Zaremba
Vice Chairman, District 1

Sheila S. Noll
District 2

W. Chad Green
Chairman, District 3

G. Stephen Roane, Jr.
District 4

Thomas G. Shepperd, Jr.
District 5

York County Planning Commission

Timothy C. Cross

Deputy Director of Planning & Development Services
(757) 890-3404

Montgoussaint E. Jons

District 1
(757) 208-4432

Glen D. Titus

Vice Chairman, District 2
(757) 865-6531

Mary Leedom

District 3
(757) 817-6948

Michael S. King

Chairman, District 4
(757) 872-8585

Robert J. Criner

District 5
(757) 592-6404

Robert W. Peterman

At Large
(757) 766-8658

Bruce R. Sturk

At Large
(757) 867-6395